GLASTONBURY: Storytime

Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 11, 2024 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 18, 2024 - 10:30am

Join us for a bookseller-led storytime on Sunday mornings in Glastonbury!


River Bend Bookshop in Glastonbury is a wheelchair accessible space. The accessible entrance is at the back door. Wheelchair accessible parking is available in the parking lot at the back of the building. If you have specific questions about the space or questions about the event’s accessibility, please call us at (860) 430-6608.

Event address: 
2400 Main St.
Glastonbury, CT 06033