Storytime in WEST HARTFORD

Saturday, September 30, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 7, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 14, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 21, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, October 28, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 4, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 11, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, November 18, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 2, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 16, 2023 - 11:30am
Saturday, December 30, 2023 - 11:30am

Join us for a bookseller led storytime every Saturday at 11:30 AM in our West Hartford location.

Come find your new favorite picture book!

Event address: 
161 Park Road
West Hartford, CT 06119