W. HARTFORD: Storytime

Saturday, January 13, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 20, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 27, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 3, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 10, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 17, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 2, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 6, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 13, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2024 - 10:30am

Join us for a bookseller-led storytime on Saturday mornings in West Hartford!

Event address: 
161 Park Road
West Hartford, CT