W. HARTFORD: Storytime

Saturday, May 4, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 1, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2024 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2024 - 10:30am

Join us for a bookseller-led storytime on Saturday mornings in West Hartford!



River Bend Bookshop in West Hartford is a wheelchair accessible space. The accessible entrance is at the back door. Wheelchair accessible parking is available in the parking lot at the back of the building. If you have specific questions about the space or questions about the event’s accessibility, please call us at (860) 232-4141.

Event address: 
161 Main Street
West Hartford, CT